Our ski center


Families meet in East Tyrol

Our award-winning ski center is an insider tip. Due to the proximity to South Tyrol, Austrian snow and slope quality as well as East Tyrolean flair and service meet Italian joie de vivre.

Austria's family ski area

The best address for an eventful winter holiday for the whole family: the Hochpustertal ski center in Sillian in East Tyrol. The snow-sure and sun-kissed ski resort with its wide slopes and unique tariffs is particularly interesting for families.

DISCOVER NOW

 

 

Lifts & slopes

Maximum skiing pleasure - Ski al dente or Dolomiten-Ski. As you also call the Brettlspass am Thurntaler, the ski mountain in Alta Pusteria, unlimited fun on the slopes is guaranteed. Because you won't find this combination of Italian zest for life and Austrian service so quickly.

DISCOVER 22.4 KM OF SLOPES

 

Our snow park

Austria's southernmost snow park is located in the massif of the Dolomites near the border with South Tyrol. Located at 2,200 meters with guaranteed snow, in a sunny and central southeast position of the ski area in the immediate vicinity of the top station of the drag lift.

DISCOVER NOW

 

 

Opening hours

Winter 2019/2020

Ski center Hochpustertal Sillian
non-stop ski operation from 07.12.2019 - 29.03.2020
Every day
open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Lifts and chair lifts
open from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Our services

The altitude and slope on the south side of the Hohe Tauern (1,100 to 2,407 meters above sea level) reliably ensures snow blessings and above-average amounts of sunshine in the East Tyrolean Hochpustertal for the best skiing conditions from December to March / April - ideal for a family ski holiday.

Unser Skizentrum


Familien treffen in Osttirol

Unser mehrfach ausgezeichnetes Skizentrum gilt als Geheimtipp. Durch die Nähe zu Südtirol trifft hier österreichische Schnee- und Pistenqualität sowie Osttiroler Flair und Service auf italienische Lebenslust.

Österreichs Familienskigebiet

Die beste Adresse für einen erlebnisreichen Winterurlaub für die ganze Familie: das Skizentrum Hochpustertal in Sillian in Osttirol. Das schneesichere und von der Sonne verwöhnte Ski-Resort ist mit seinen breiten Pisten und einmaligen Tarifen, besonders interessant für Familien.

JETZT ENTDECKEN

 

Lifte & Pisten

Höchstes Skivergnügen – Ski al dente oder Dolomiten-Ski. Wie Sie den Brettlspaß am Thurntaler, dem Skiberg im Hochpustertal, auch nennen: Grenzenloser Pistenspaß ist allemal garantiert. Denn diese Kombination von italienischer Lebenslust und österreichischem Service finden Sie nicht so schnell wieder.

22,4 PISTENKILOMETER ENTDECKEN

Unser Snowpark

Im Bergmassiv der Dolomiten nahe der Grenze zu Südtirol steht Österreichs südlichster Snowpark. Auf schneesicheren 2.200 Metern, in sonniger und zentraler Südostlage des Skigebietes in unmittelbarer Nähe der Bergstation vom Schlepplift gelegen.

JETZT ENTDECKEN

 

Öffnungszeiten

Winter 2020/2021

Durchgehender Skibetrieb
ab 05.12.20 – 05.04.21
von 08:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

Unsere Services

Die Höhen- und Hanglage auf der Südseite der Hohen Tauern (1.100 bis 2.407 Meter Seehöhe) sorgt im Osttiroler Hochpustertal verlässlich für Schneesegen und überdurchschnittlich viel Sonnenschein für beste Skibedingungen von Dezember bis März/April – ideal für einen Familien-Skiurlaub.